I ask to see the sunrise Chengshan, where accommodation is more convenient? 11:30 arrived in Yantai airport, going from Yantai airport Chengshan, the best way to take what car

Recent Posts

• M

Yulin Grottoes in Dunhuang to have about 110 km from the Yulin Grottoes in Dunhuang chartered to, Anxi, Jiayuguan see what kind of car you want, or take Santana Gold? Different prices. Welcome to Dunhuang travel! I'm a travel agent Dunhuang dawn, if need help or advice, you can add me QQ635890458 or MSN: gongyanruixue@hotmail.com Tel: 0937-8822118,8822826 wish you a pleasant journey!

read more
  • G

Sorry, Yulin Grottoes in Dunhuang to the road about 180KM

read more
  • T

Yulin Grottoes in Dunhuang how to go? Chartered to Yulin Grottoes, to Jiayuguan how much money?

read more
  • F

Scorching heat where to go, enjoy the scenery Summer Weihai line. I am a person has been living in the inner cities, but it has a very attractive complex yearning for the sea. Perhaps there is a sea of ​​natural awe and curiosity, perhaps Weihai has many unique cultural landscape fascinated me, but more is the son of repeatedly invited us to Weihai vacation, and while these have driven by the factors, we decided to do a trip to Weihai summertime when the heat this summer, so my husband and I July 27 by a Shijiazhuang high-speed rail ride D1623 times to open a pleasant trip to Weihai.

My husband and I wait for the train bound for Weihai in Shijiazhuang Railway Station waiting room